View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Usher Group

For information about our Usher Group, please contact the Parish Office at (843) 723-8818 or 67anson@bellsouth.net.

USHER SCHEDULE

10/26/14 - TEAM 3
11/02/14 - TEAM 4
11/09/14 - TEAM 5
11/16/14 - TEAM 1
11/23/14 - TEAM 2
11/30/14 - TEAM 3

TEAM 1 - RAVENEL
William Ravenel* - (678) 612-5519, william@ravenel.us
Vicki Ravenel - (678) 612-5519, vicki@ravenel.us
LaShawn Watson - (843) 437-7455, resekesi616@hotmail.com
Bonnie Merkel - (843) 259-9875, bonniesbeetle@gmail.com
John Byrnes - (843) 323-8868, jbyrnes3130@gmail.com
Judith Godwin -

TEAM 2 - KELLER
Ted Keller - (843) 577-5964, gtheodorekeller@gmail.com
Catherine LaFond - (843) 814-9225, catherine@lafondlaw.com
Nancy Bagnulo - (843) 297-2742, nancy@litton.tv
Joe Bagnulo - (843) 670-8473, joe.bagnulo@gmail.com
Kenny Oubre - (843) 513-7012, kenny.oubre@gmail.com

TEAM 3 - SHEWAN
Mike Shewan - (843) 452-6606, mdavidasso@aol.com
Pat Patrick  - (843) 579.-953, PatPatrickLISW@aol.com
Alan Arthur - (843) 971-7644, aarthur@brocku.ca
Ginny Arthur - (843) 971-7644, ginnyarthur@yahoo.com
Janie Sylvan - (843) 722.-810, joe@thesylvangallery.com
Joe Sylvan* - (843) 722-8810, j_sylvan@msn.com


TEAM 4 - THOMPSON
Bryan Thompson - (843)795-7897, bryan.thompson@agentownedrealty.com
Pauline Russell - (843) 553-8515, Richard.R.Russell@navy.mil
Edward Bryan - (843) 425-1299, e.bryan@att.net

Riley Owens - (864) 907-5908, wrileyowens@gmail.com
Bob Gebhardt - (843) 725-9594, mail@bobgebhardt.com

TEAM 5 - SMITH
Irene Smith - (843) 571-7805, smithirene601@gmail.com
Bobby Shealy - (843) 442-7373, bobbyshealy@aol.com
Rolf Kolconay - (843) 302-6053, rkolconay@gmail.com
Norm Thomason - (843) 819-7898, nvthomason@comcast.net


* 2014 Vestry Member