View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Usher Group

For information about our Usher Group, please contact the Parish Office at (843) 723-8818 or 67anson@bellsouth.net.

USHER SCHEDULE

7/20/14 - TEAM 4
7/27/14 - TEAM 5

8/03/14 - TEAM 1
8/10/14 - TEAM 2
8/17/14 - TEAM 3
8/24/14 - TEAM 4
8/31/14 - TEAM 5

9/07/14 - TEAM 1
9/14/14 - TEAM 2
9/21/14 - TEAM 3
9/28/14 - TEAM 4


TEAM 1 - RAVENEL
William Ravenel* - 678.612-5519, william@ravenel.us
Vicki Ravenel - 678.612-5519, vicki@ravenel.us
LaShawn Watson - 843.437-7455, resekesi616@hotmail.com

TEAM 2 - TITUS
Cliff Titus - 843.375.5131, mandctitus@comcast.net

Ted Keller - 843.577.5964, gtheodorekeller@gmail.com
Catherine LaFond - 843.814.9225, catherine@lafondlaw.com

TEAM 3 - SHEWAN
Mike Shewan - 843.452.6606, mdavidasso@aol.com
Pat Patrick  - 843.579.0953, PatPatrickLISW@aol.com
Alan Arthur - 843.971.7644, aarthur@brocku.ca
Ginny Arthur - 843.971.7644, ginnyarthur@yahoo.com
Janie Sylvan - 843.722.8810, joe@thesylvangallery.com
Joe Sylvan* - 843.722.8810, j_sylvan@msn.com


TEAM 4 - THOMPSON
Bryan Thompson - 843.795.7897, bryan.thompson@agentownedrealty.com
Pauline Russell - 843.553.8515, Richard.R.Russell@navy.mil
Edward Bryan - 843.425.1299, e.bryan@att.net


TEAM 5 - SMITH
Irene Smith - 843.571.7805, smithirene601@gmail.com
Bobby Shealy - 843.442.7373, bobbyshealy@aol.com
Rolf Kolconay - 843.302.6053, rkolconay@gmail.com
Norm Thomason - 843.819.7898, nvthomason@comcast.net


* 2014 Vestry Member